I’m not sure where to start and how to write this with few details. It keeps on replaying in my mind and it should not be a big deal.

Criticisms, praises etc. I don’t really believe when people praise me or what I do. I would always feel some falsity in it. I would appreciate it if you’d say it direct and not sugar coat with. This frankness is what I expect from a good friend.

Few days after a certain praise or appreciation from a good friend, I heard something… something teaching me indirectly what or how a thing should be done. I’m not sure if it was directed towards me but it sounds that way. I should not mind but what irritated me is…

  1. Not being direct with or not being frank with me.
  2. You lied.
Leave a Reply

