I’ve been running this street called life like a horse for 34 years. When a master calls him, he’d run toward that direction without even thinking and without even looking on both sides or even the back.

I have again put myself into a situation where I don’t have knowledge. I have this tendencies. Back then, I enrolled in a computer class and on the first day, I quit. That wasn’t just an instance, when I was in gradeschool, I ran going to the Rondalla room without know what to expect. I just ran because my classmates did.

A friend offered me a part time job and I grabbed it, I knew what my tasks where but I just did. Gosh! I hate myself.

When I’m in this shit, I can’t sleep. I’m getting sick and I hate it.

Leave a Reply

