Discussed with a friend on what she’ll be needing. I’ll be working part time now and seeing people makes me feel great again.

Ilang taon na din akong nagtatrabaho na mag-isa. Although, I am surrounded by family and close friends, iba pa din yung lumalabas ka ng bahay, mag report sa trabaho, mag commute at mapagod.

My goal at the moment is to learn, talk to people and do my best at the given job. I am excited!

A great way to exhaust myself, garden (again soon), my online job and another job. weeeeh! =)

Leave a Reply

