My dogs are growing old but so do I.

I’m not sure when I’ll flee but I’m certain, dogs have short lives.

I’ve lost few in the past – Samantha, Joey, Jonah, Jumbo, Phil and Lil.

I cried the most when Lil bid goodbye.

I promised myself to not ever get a dog again.

I wanted to be sure and give one a meaningful life.

In less than six months, I got Rafa and few months later, we had Rambo.

They don’t deserve unsocial life that they have.

I know, at one point, they will leave me and I don’t think I can stand up ever if I lose them.

Leave a Reply

