Dear Rafa,

You made me fall in love again.

I was too busy the past few days because I was just too busy. We haven’t spend quality time since but this morning, you were extra lovable. You followed my commands. You just sat in front of the house just like you do when you chill at the back.

Yes! That moment when you were just feeling the vibe of the neighborhood. You, when you were just sitting with crossed front paws, staring at the space and at times looking at the door. You! You made me fall again.

Love you Rafa!

Leave a Reply

