Dear Kat,

I amĀ thankful because you got me for the jobĀ but man, we always go back to step 1 and you don’t giveĀ me enough time to work on things. I think I am being an idealist but most of theĀ projects I get haveĀ clear stepsĀ on doing things.

This is the first time I’ve ever encountered a project which needs one to go back and forth – there is no clear direction to this project. Everything is done in a short time. Putting up a website isn’t simple and researching and searching is time consuming. What makes you think that people are machines?

Para tayong kanta ni Sarah G…

šŸŽ¶ Ikot-ikot lang, ikot-ikot-ikot Ikot-ikot lang, ikot-ikot-ikot lang šŸŽ¶

Lord, Tabang!

Leave a Reply

