792dd53713302904061fd993dd4a4545

I’ve traveled by myself for work and have traveled for leisure. Most of the time lately, it’s for pleasure. I have traveled with friends and family but my fave travel buddy is (well) my sister. There are a couple of reasons why and to my friends and kuya, please don’t take this personally.

Here are my reasons why:

  1. I snore and not just snore na pa-cute. My family tells me, parang nakalunok ako ng megaphone na sirang truck. I’d rather share this with her at sanay na sya than burden everyone.
  2. When it comes to finance, she takes care of all the computation (she’s an accounting grad) so it’s easy for me.
  3. We complement each other. Ako yung ok sa direction, sya naman yung sharp ang memorya.
  4. Funny din siya so in times of kalagot, malingaw ko kahit grabe makareklamo.
  5. Grabe makakain yan kaya explore na din ako kahit pano.

Sorry, friends and family ha. Also, I’m an introvert and I don’t enjoy big crowd. I’d rather travel with one to two people than travel na maramihan.

“He who would travel happily must travel light.” – Antoine de St. Exupery

