Dear Ate,

When are you coming home?

I am just excited for you to meet Rafa and Rambo. 🙂 The last time you came home, still had Lil and few years later, she passed away.

I still remember you requesting for Lil’s pictures and seeing Lil on Skype. That was sweet. I would like you to meet the new members of our family. I also wonder if you and Rafa and you and Rambo will get along. I hope you will as these two are the sweetest.

Rafa is sweet na mascuvado, just like me. Rambo naman is more like Lil. Sobrang sweet, pahawak ng pahawak tapos papansin din. He would smell you while prepping their food. Pilyo din

Leave a Reply

