I started high (my pay that is) and you told me that you are suddenly working on a budget. I said it was ok since I was also looking for a steady income but man!!! You’ve added an additional step to my task, a time consuming one. Easy but really time consuming.

The truth! An additional $2 is not enough but at this time, I will hold on.

Sorry… really. I know you are taking advantage of the situation and I know you are aware of it so please increase my rate. 🙂

(Soon, I will ask you to do that so you better watch out.)

Leave a Reply

