I quit my job few months ago and decided to do farming however……..

I would think it’s not yet time or God may have other plans for me. With that, I will be patient and pray hard and hope to work harder. I am thankful though that I have some “sideline”. I am thankful too since my parents are there.

Thank you, God for all the blessings. 🙂

I had a good conversation with an acquaintance. I was telling her that my life seem meaningless. She told me to be thankful since I am still blessed. I have my family and I don’t wake up in the morning na namomroblema. (Not her exact words but to for sure, this is what she meant)

Indeed, I am blessed. It is true and so I am thankful for all the blessings, family, friends, Rambo and Rafa, home… life.

Leave a Reply

