My ‘Me Time’ is sacred. I don’t want to talk to anyone but the people or the dogs involved. I get easily irritated ig someone interrupts or asks me to do something. Not an excuse but I still struggle on this.

Here’s my ‘Me Time’ list!

  • They don’t know this but I like attending mass alone. I concentrate better and absorb the teachings during the sermon.
  • Lighting a candle at San Pedro Church.
  • Sitting on the toilet bowl for minutes and if I can, I will sit there for an hour.
  • Playing and feeding Rafa and Rambo.
  • Watering or planting, this is the most calming me time I ever had.

There are still that I can’t remember. Will update it as time goes by and will end this for now.

What’s your time?

Leave a Reply

