I miss seeing the sun the moment I open my eyes.

I miss waking up early.

I miss my 5:30 to 6:00 routine the moment I get off my bed.

I miss the feeling it gives me.

I miss the so accomplished me cause of the early sun.

I miss the aroma of a morning coffee.

I miss my walks with the rascal Rambo.

I miss the touch of the morning breeze.

I miss the talks of the family around the table during breakfast.

These me I cannot sustain for sleeping late.

I no longer want to miss me since I want the old me in the morning.

PS: When this me is back, there is one thing I should start doing so religiously, that is to thank him of waking me up into another beautiful morning.

Leave a Reply

