It just feels good to play around again with my wp account.

I promised to post new pictures of a new Cebu trip – wrote a blog about that last June 16 – a year since cebu. Well, it has just been realized. Happy to be with mama, kuya, ate and rocky! Sayang papa and ate were not able to come. Next time, hopefully! I’m now looking forward for another family trip. Soon I hope.

We treated ourselves with a day trip in Bohol. I would have to say that it is the best and would want to go back – again!

Here are some of the shots I got! Hope you will like it.

Kindly leave a comment, suggestions or questions. Also, please do not copy my pictures – those are my property.

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

