Dear Rupert,

I admit it, when you were younger, I was a bit fond of you. We had our early walks and you were such a delight as you made me feel your leader. But when you grew older,  I forgot about you.

It is these past few weeks which made me care. And the past few days made me want to forget about  you again. I felt, you are giving in anytime soon..

Again, it’s too late to even care and say I’m sorry of not caring. Good night Rupert. You have always been a good dog.

Best,

Rona                                            RIP Rupert | 2001 – June 29, 2011

One thought on “good night rupert

Leave a Reply

